Guest Reviews


Carolyn A.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Perfect weather, wonderful balcony, wonderful condo. Sigoni is wonderful!
Randy E.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
We heard about the Princess on VRBO. Its very relaxing at the condo and being on the beach. Nothing broken or not working.
View Property: 85049
Julie & Anthony I.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful unit and love the beach view.
John & Leigh Ann T
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
The beach and balcony view was our favorite part. Nice selection of books in the library located in the Owners Lounge.
View Property: 85257
Cindy H
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Our favorite part of our stay was the beautiful condo, beach, and weather!
View Property: 85053
Linda C.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Family recommended. Hard to pick just one thing! The unit was spacious, loved the indoor pool & fitness room. Adored 80 gal water heater never ran out of hot water. Nice deep balconies.
View Property: 85256
Carol M.
Centerville, TN
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and wonderful people! So helpful! We loved the beautiful, clean, comfortable condo and the beautiful beach and ocean! Loved the complimentary beach umbrella and beach chairs!
View Property: 85230
Peggy
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
We found Princess Condo Rentals online through VRBO. We stayed in our unit for 6 weeks and we loved every minute. From the time we arrived the girls in the office were very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. The unit was clean and kept up nicely. We would have liked to have seen the unit have more casserole dishes and bake ware. We enjoyed the wonderful view from our unit, the sunsets, walking on the beach, the library in the lounge and the heated pools. Looking forward to introducing Princess to some of our friends. Peggy 2/2016
Linda R.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
The quietness, the condo size was perfect, the best condo we have never stayed in.
Tina S.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Being with family, wonderful weather, and a beautiful clean condo.
View Property: 85053
Kim W.
Demott, AR
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Every staff member greeting us with a smile. No crowded beaches, views form the balcony was great.
Earl T.
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
My family and I stayed for a week in March, we had a great time. The girls at the front desk were always friendly. We had a problem with our washer but Maintenance was in our unit within minutes to fix the problem. Overall we had a wonderful stay and we are going back for a week in July!
Pam B.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Office staff were always extremely nice. That is one reason we always come back to stay here.
Lynne B.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
We loved everything - the beach, weather, condo. All were beautiful. Loved the free coupons; used the Sea Screamer and pizza coupons. Thanks!
Barbara S.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
We really enjoyed the clean beach, indoor and outdoor pools. Jennifer and Vickie are extremely helpful and friendly. Keep up the wonderful job.
Dick B.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Enjoyed the various moods of the Gulf and shoreline from the 3rd floor. Viewing the different sunsets is great, too. The office girls are always friendly and very helpful. The same goes for the maintenance and security personnel.
Lisa
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
The rental office manager was extremely pleasant and helpful. She was very cooperative and made sure our needs were met.
Tim
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2013
We stayed 4 nights Labor Day weekend . It was very quite in the whole city unlike peak summer . As for as the complex and the unit we stayed in it was very very nice ! The unit was super clean and very well stocked . I liked that we did not have to park in a parking deck . They just have a normal parking lot with places to park boat trailers and utility trailers . The owner and manager was super to work with . We have stayed at several condos in PCB this would be in my top two along with Gulf Crest Condo.
LNMH12
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2013
Quiet location away from the Spring Break crowd. The Princess Condos are set in a beautiful location away from the younger scene. The condos are very well kept and large. The staff was nice. Our trip was very enjoyable and relaxing. Princess Condos is a great adult place to get away. We would definitely stay again.
Mark S.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
It was nice having people on site throughout the stay for "just in case" reasons. High praises to the owner of this condo for making the opportunity an easy reality. Availability, payment procedure, decorated condo, plenty of cookware...All very nice.
N. Vaughan
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Great Front Desk Staff, staff is great to work with on reservations, safety of the Princess, quite end of the beach
Meredith
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2013
Beautiful Condo! I went here on a business trip and loved the accommodations. The condos are very spacious. Each room has its own large bathroom. The balcony is enormous and the view is amazing. The rooms were very well stocked with everything you could need. I went in off season (October) so the condo was very quiet and beach was beautiful. The water was still warm enough to swim in. The only big negative is that a lot of things are shut down this time of year. It was about a 20 min walk to get to any restaurants and the choices were very limited. If you have a vehicle and dont mind driving though there are lots of places a very short drive away. Room Tip: I think the higher up the room the better the view. Make sure your room has a view of the ocean.
Suzanne
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Love this unit! Appreciate it being so well stocked. New carpeting is nice, too!
Dot
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Everything that we needed was provided and the condo was delightfully designed with much style and comfort!